Live Sports

With SKY Sports and BT Sports, plus terrestrial coverage, we offer as many events as possible including live International, Premier League & Championship football plus rugby, cricket and darts.

Premier League

Sun 01-Dec 14:00 NORWICH v ARSENAL

Sun 01-Dec 16:30 LEICESTER v EVERTON

Sat 07-Dec 12:30 EVERTON v CHELSEA

Sat 07-Dec 17:30 MAN CITY v MAN UNITED

Sun 08-Dec 14:00 VILLA v LEICESTER

Sun 08-Dec 16:30 BRIGHTON v WOLVES

Mon 09-Dec 20:00 WEST HAM v ARSENAL

Sat 14-Dec 17:30 SO'TON v WEST HAM

Sun 15-Dec 14:00 MAN UNITED v EVERTON

Sun 15-Dec 16:30 ARSENAL v MAN CITY

Mon 16-Dec 20:00 PALACE v BRIGHTON

Sat 21-Dec 17:30 MAN CITY v LEICESTER

Sun 22-Dec 14:00 WATFORD v MAN CITY

Sun 22-Dec 16:30 SPURS v CHELSEA

Sat 28-Dec 12:30 BRIGHTON v BOURNE'MTH

Sat 28-Dec 17:30 NORWICH v SPURS

Sun 29-Dec 14:00 ARSENAL v CHELSEA

Sun 29-Dec 16:30 LIVERPOOL v WOLVES

Championship 

Mon 02-Dec 19:45 PRESTON v WEST BROM

Fri 06-Dec 19:45 MILLWALL v NOTTS FOREST

Sat 07-Dec 12:30 HUDD'FLD v LEEDS

Sun 08-Dec 12:00 WEST BROM v SWANSEA

Tue 10-Dec 19:45 PRESTON v FULHAM

Wed 11-Dec 19:45 BIRM'HAM v QPR

Fri 13-Dec 19:45 CHARLTON v HULL

Sat 14-Dec 12:30 BIRM'HAM v WEST BROM

Fri 20-Dec 19:45 BORO v STOKE

Sun 22-Dec 12:00 SHEFF WED v BRISTOL CITY

Mon 23-Dec 19:45 BLACKBURN v WIGAN

Thu 26-Dec 15:00 BRENTFORD v SWANSEA

Thu 26-Dec 17:15 LEEDS v PRESTON

Thu 26-Dec 19:30 READING v QPR

Mon 30-Dec 19:45 DERBY v CHARLTON

Wed 01-Jan 12:45 MILLWALL v LUTON

International Football

Upcoming Fixtures TBC

RUGBY

Upcoming Fixtures TBC

Formula One

Sun 01-Dec 13:10 F1: ABU DHABI