Live Sports

With SKY Sports and BT Sports, plus terrestrial coverage, we offer as many events as possible including live International, Premier League & Championship football plus rugby, cricket and darts.

Premier League

Fri 25-Oct 20:00 SO'TON v LEICESTER

Sat 26-Oct 17:30 BURNLEY v CHELSEA

Sun 27-Oct 14:00 NEWCASTLE v WOLVES

Sun 27-Oct 16:30 LIVERPOOL v SPURS

Sat 02-Nov 12:30 BOURNE'MTH v MAN UNITED

Sat 02-Nov 17:30 WATFORD v CHELSEA

Sun 03-Nov 14:00 PALACE v LEICESTER

Sun 03-Nov 16:30 EVERTON v SPURS

Fri 08-Nov 20:00 NORWICH v WATFORD

Sat 09-Nov 12:30 CHELSEA v PALACE

Sat 09-Nov 17:30 LEICESTER v ARSENAL

Sun 10-Nov 14:00 WOLVES v VILLA

Sun 10-Nov 16:30 LIVERPOOL v MAN CITY

Sat 23-Nov 12:30 WEST HAM v SPURS

Sat 23-Nov 17:30 MAN CITY v CHELSEA

Sun 24-Nov 16:30 SHEFF UTD v MAN UNITED

Mon 25-Nov 20:00 VILLA v N'CASTLE

Sat 30-Nov 12:30 N'CASTLE v MAN CITY

Sat 30-Nov 17:30 SO'TON v WATFORD

Championship 

Sat 26-Oct 12:30 SHEFF WED v LEEDS

Sun 27-Oct 12:00 SWANSEA v CARDIFF

Mon 28-Oct 19:45 QPR v BRENTFORD

Fri 01-Nov 19:45 BARNSLEY v BRISTOL CITY

Sat 02-Nov 12:30 WIGAN v SWANSEA

Sun 03-Nov 12:00 CHARLTON v PRESTON

Mon 04-Nov 20:00 STOKE v WEST BROM

Sat 09-Nov 12:30 NOTTS FOREST v DERBY

Sun 10-Nov 12:00 CARDIFF v BRISTOL CITY

Fri 22-Nov 19:45 FULHAM v QPR

Sat 23-Nov 12:30 CHARLTON v CARDIFF

Sun 24-Nov 12:00 BORO v HULL

Sat 30-Nov 12:30 CHARLTON v SHEFF WED


International Football

UEFA Euro 2020 Qualifier

Thu 14-Nov 19:45 ENGLAND v MONTENEGRO

Sun 17-Nov 19:45 KOSOVO v ENGLAND

Women's Internationals

Sat 09-Nov 17:30 ENGLAND LIONESSES v GERMANY

Tue 12-Nov 19:15 CZECH REP v ENGLAND LIONESSES

UEFA U21 Championship Qualifier

Fri 15-Nov 18:00 ALBANA U21 v ENGLAND U21

UEFA U19 European Championship

Sat 16-Nov 14:00 ENGLAND U19 v MACEDONIA U19

RUGBY

Rugby World Cup

Sat 26-Oct 09:00 ENGLAND v NEW ZEALAND

Premiership Rugby

Sun 10-Nov 14:30 EXETER CHIEFS v BRISTOL BEARS

Formula One

Sun 27-Oct 19:10 F1: MEXICO

Sun 03-Nov 19:10 F1: UNITED STATES

Sun 17-Nov 17:10 F1: BRAZIL

Sun 01-Dec 13:10 F1: ABU DHABI