Live Sports

With SKY Sports and BT Sports, plus terrestrial coverage, we offer as many events as possible including live International, Premier League & Championship football plus rugby, cricket and darts.

RUGBY

Six Nations

Sat 07-Mar 16:45 ENGLAND v WALES

Sat 14-Mar 16:45 ITALY v ENGLAND

Premiership Rugby

Upcoming Fixtures TBC

Premier League

Sat 07-Mar 12:30 LIVERPOOL v BOURNE'MTH

Sat 07-Mar 17:30 BURNLEY v SPURS

Sun 08-Mar 14:00 CHELSEA v EVERTON

Sun 08-Mar 16:30 MAN UNITED v MAN CITY

Mon 09-Mar 20:00 LEICESTER v VILLA

Sat 14-Mar 12:30 WATFORD v LEICESTER

Sat 14-Mar 17:30 VILLA v CHELSEA

Sun 15-Mar 14:00 WEST HAM v WOLVES

Sun 15-Mar 16:30 SPURS v MAN UNITED

Sat 21-Mar 12:30 CHELSEA v MAN CITY

Sat 21-Mar 17:30 LIVERPOOL v PALACE

Sun 22-Mar 14:00 LEICESTER v BRIGHTON

Sun 22-Mar 16:30 SO'TON v ARSENAL

Championship

Fri 06-Mar 19:45 NOTTS FOREST v MILLWALL

Sat 07-Mar 12:30 BRISTOL CITY v FULHAM

Fri 13-Mar 19:45 FULHAM v BRENTFORD

Sat 14-Mar 12:30 WEST BROM v BIRMINGHAM

Sat 21-Mar 12:30 QPR v FULHAM

Sun 22-Mar 15:00 NOTTS FOREST v BRISTOL CITY

CARABAO CUP

Upcoming Fixtures TBC

FA CUP

Thu 05-Mar 19:30 DERBY v MAN UNITED

International Football

Upcoming Fixtures TBC

UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

Tue 10-Mar 20:00 R B LEIPZIG v SPURS

Wed 11-Mar 20:00 LIVERPOOL v ATLETICO MADRID

Tue 17-Mar 20:00 MAN CITY v REAL MADRID

Wed 18-Mar 20:00 FC BAYERN MUNICH v CHELSEA

UEFA EUROPA LEAGUE 

Upcoming Fixtures TBC

FORMULA ONE

Upcoming Fixtures TBC