Live Sports

With SKY Sports and BT Sports, plus terrestrial coverage, we offer as many events as possible including live International, Premier League & Championship football plus rugby, cricket and darts.

RUGBY

Six Nations

Sun 02-Feb 15:00 FRANCE v ENGLAND

Sat 08-Feb 16:45 SCOTLAND v ENGLAND

Sun 23-Feb 15:00 ENGLAND v IRELAND

Sat 07-Mar 16:45 ENGLAND v WALES

Sat 14-Mar 16:45 ITALY v ENGLAND

Premiership Rugby

Sun 16-Feb 14:30 NO'TON SAINTS v BRISTOL BEARS

Premier League

Sat 01-Feb 12:30 LEICESTER v CHELSEA

Sun 02-Feb 14:00 BURNLEY v ARSENAL

Sun 02-Feb 16:30 SPURS v MAN CITY

Sat 08-Feb 12:30 EVERTON v PALACE

Sat 08-Feb 17:30 NOTTS FOREST v LEEDS

Sun 09-Feb 14:00 SHEFF UTD v BOURNE'MTH

Sun 09-Feb 16:30 MAN CITY v WEST HAM

Fri 14-Feb 19:45 WOLVES v LEICESTER

Sat 15-Feb 12:30 SO'TON v BURNLEY

Sat 15-Feb 17:30 NORWICH v LIVERPOOL

Sun 16-Feb 14:00 VILLA v SPURS

Sun 16-Feb 16:30 ARSENAL v N'CASTLE

Mon 17-Feb 20:00 CHELSEA v MAN UNITED

Sat 22-Feb 12:30 CHELSEA v SPURS

Sat 22-Feb 17:30 LEICESTER v MAN CITY

Sun 23-Feb 16:30 ARSENAL v EVERTON

Mon 24-Feb 20:00 LIVERPOOL v WEST HAM

Fri 28-Feb 20:00 NORWICH v LEICESTER

Sat 29-Feb 12:30 BRIGHTON v PALACE

Sat 29-Feb 17:30 WATFORD v LIVERPOOL

Championship

Sat 01-Feb 12:30 HULL v BRENTFORD

Sat 01-Feb 17:30 MAN UNITED v WOLVES

Fri 07-Feb 19:45 BRISTOL CITY v BIRMINGHAM

Sat 08-Feb 12:30 WIGAN v PRESTON

Sun 09-Feb 13:30 MILLWALL v WEST BROM

Tue 11-Feb 19:45 SWANSEA v QPR

Wed 12-Feb 19:45 BRISTOL CITY v DERBY

Sat 15-Feb 12:30 WEST BROM v NOTTS FOREST

Fri 21-Feb 19:45 DERBY v FULHAM

Sat 22-Feb 12:30 BRENTFORD v BLACKBURN

Sat 29-Feb 12:30 HULL v LEEDS

CARABAO CUP

Upcoming Fixtures TBC

FA CUP

Tue 04-Feb 20:05 OXFORD UTD v N'CASTLE

Wed 05-Feb 19:45 SPURS v SO'TON

International Football

Upcoming Fixtures TBC

UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

Tue 18-Feb 19:30 ATLETICO MADRID v LIVERPOOL

Wed 19-Feb 19:30 SPURS v RB LEIPZIG

Tue 25-Feb 19:30 CHELSEA v BAYERN MUNICH

Wed 26-Feb 19:30 REAL MADRID v MAN CITY

UEFA EUROPA LEAGUE 

Thu 20-Feb 20:00 OLYMPIACOS v ARSENAL

Thu 27-Feb 19:30 MAN UNITED v CLUB BRUGGE

FORMULA ONE

Upcoming Fixtures TBC